My First Post

Well, here I am.  I finally made the decision to start this blog to record my recovery from past traumas.  I have a written journal, and I thought this would be a nice therapeutic thing to partake in as well.  I’m just starting out and it will take me a bit to get used to things, but once I get rolling, I think this will be awesome.

I’m not sure anyone will read this, but I’m open to anyone reading it who wants to.  Maybe you’ll learn something :).

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. kate1975
    Feb 14, 2011 @ 14:34:37

    Hi,

    I am finally able to have the time and computer usage to get back to the beginning and read all of your blog posts. Good and healing thoughts to you.

    Kate

    Reply

  2. kate1975
    Feb 16, 2011 @ 01:20:43

    Oh no, sorry for the confusion. I meant to say I have time now to read them, but have just started at the first post and will work my way up to the recent posts that I have already read, so I expect I will add some more comments as I get to the others. I should get to some more later today. Good and healing thoughts to you. And of course I want to read your blog.

    Kate

    Reply

Leave a Reply

