I Feel It

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mary Byrne Eigel
    Feb 05, 2010 @ 12:29:56

    Wise. Needed to hear that today. Thanks. Love the name of your blog. I feel the same way.
    Mary
    bluestarmoon.wordpress.com

    Reply

  2. insaneheart09
    Feb 05, 2010 @ 12:37:45

    Thank you. I am always looking for things that make me go “hmm, that makes so much sense…”, and this was one of those. I’ve been so unhappy for so long and as I was putting the finishing touches on my kitchen, I had a smile on my face.

    I realized that I was ridiculously happy in the work I was doing, and I wasn’t even trying.

    Reply

  3. some people just hide in plain sight
    Feb 06, 2010 @ 20:11:25

    So true. The more time I give myself to think too much, the more depressed I get. But when I’m busy, I always feel happier.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

