New Theme

I chose a new theme for my blog because quite frankly, my old theme was depressing me.  Hopefully this will cheer me up a bit.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. kate1975
    Mar 09, 2011 @ 17:04:14

    I chose a theme to make me feel relaxed, that is calming, it still does that for me. I hope it is okay for others. I like yours. Good and healing thoughts to you.

    Kate

    Reply

  2. Gabriel...
    Mar 10, 2011 @ 01:24:43

    There are some really cool ones to chose from… and they’re free, so take advantage. I’ve been using WP to blog for almost five years, and when things aren’t going right sometimes I’ll change the theme, then change all the little bits and pieces in my sidebar. Just having something to fiddle with gives me something to focus on that’s not self-destructive.

    I hope you got cheered up…

    Reply

    • insaneheart09
      Mar 10, 2011 @ 07:58:17

      Thank you. I do feel a bit better. The old theme was hard and cold, and although that’s the way I feel most of the time, it’s not helping me recover and heal. My blog is for me to record my progress (or lack there of), and that theme was not conducive to recovery.

      I like this one much better.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

